Quick Links

Useful Links

South Chingford Foundation School

We pride ourselves on our unique environment which equips every student with skills, knowledge and enriching experiences.

Visit Site

BUILDING AMBITIONFOR ALL

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

(Half term break: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020)

 Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half term break: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021)

 Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

(Bank Holiday closure: Monday 3  May 2021)

(Half term break: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021)

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020 
Wednesday 9 December 2020 
Thursday 11 March 2021